Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019:

  • Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December
  • Autumn Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  • Inset Day: Monday 2nd September

Spring Term 2020:

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April
  • Spring Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
  • Inset Day: Friday 14th February

Summer Term 2020:

  • Monday 20th April to Friday 17th July
  • Summer Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
  • Inset Day: Thursday 7th May
  • Bank Holiday (VE Day): Friday 8th May
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 25th May

    Printable version of Term Dates 2019-20