Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017:

  • Monday 4th September to Tuesday 19th December
  • Autumn Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
  • Inset Day: Monday 4th September
  • Christmas Break: Tuesday 19th December to Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2018:

  • Monday 3rd January to Thursday 29th March
  • Spring Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
  • Inset Day: Friday 9th February
  • Easter Break: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Summer Term 2018:

  • Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July
  • Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May
  • Inset Day: Tuesday 8th May